Author Topic: Footprints  (Read 2343 times)

alduane

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
Footprints
« on: November 28, 2014, 09:37:26 PM »
I've been having a problem when I access Footprints. Sometimes it will start fine and then others it will come up with the System Settings Wizard. If I wait a while, sometimes a few days, it will work again. Any idea what's happening here?

Support7

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 470
  • Karma: +1/-0
Re: Footprints
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2014, 07:55:18 PM »
Hello Alduane,

Sounds like you are accessing a cached image. Clear your browser history and cache before accessing Footprints and that issue should go away.

Best Regards,

TED Forum Support

alduane

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Footprints
« Reply #2 on: December 03, 2014, 06:05:55 AM »
Thanks, I'll try that the next time it happens.
Alan Patterson